East Wake Republican Club

2011 Candidates

(East Wake candidates in bold)

Apex Mayor: Keith Weatherly
Apex Council: Scott Lassiter
Cary Town Council District B: Don Frantz
Fuquay-Varina Town Commissioner: Charlie Adcock
Holly Springs Town Council: Cheri Lee
Knightdale Town Council: Dustin Tripp
Morrisville Town Council At-Large: Mark Stohlman
Morrisville Town Council District 1:Michael Schlink
Raleigh City Council District B: John Odom
Rolesville Mayor: C. Frank Eagles
Rolesville Board of Commissioners: Gil Hartis
Rolesville Board of Commissioners: Shannon Whitley
Wake Forest Board of Commissioners: Zachary Donahue
Wake Forest Board of Commissioners: M. Greg Harrington
Wake Forest Board of Commissioners: Anne Hines

Also, be sure to thank those who put their name on the line, but didn't make it this time!

School Board District 3: Heather Losurdo 
School Board District 4: Venita Peyton 
School Board District5:Cynthia Matson 
School Board District 6: Donna Williams 
School Board District 8: Ron Margiotta 
Apex Council: Darren Eustance 
Cary Mayor: Michelle Muir 
Cary Town Council At-Large: Zeke Bridges
Cary Town Council District D: Don Hyatt 
Fuquay-Varina Town Commissioner: Sean Hearn 
Garner Town Council: Becky Matthews
Knightdale Town Council: Doug Taylor
Morrisville Town Council District 3: Gary Martin
Morrisville Town Council At-Large: Tara Mylenski
Raleigh Mayor: Billie Redmond 
Raleigh City Council At-Large: Paul Fitts 
Raleigh City Council District A: Brian Tinga 
Raleigh City Council District A: Gale Wilkins 
Raleigh City Council District C: Paul Terrell 
Wendell Board of Commissioners: TillieTurlington